Oxford, Great Britain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 30, 2024 - July 11, 2024 2 weeks

Flexible on exact dates

September 01, 2024 - September 13, 2024 2 weeks

Immaculate apartment with 3 double bedrooms and garden near centre of Oxford, UK

Stylish, modern and most comfortable apartment in a small block set back off the road in a gated quiet location not far from the vibrant Cowley Road in Oxford. Sunny private courtyard garden with floor to ceiling windows and lots of natural light throughout. The apartment is very spacious with three large double bedrooms and two bathrooms, one ensuite. All rooms have been decorated and new carpets laid over recent years.
The kitchen is equipped with all you might need including Nespresso machine, milk whisk, Sodastream and slow cooker. The dining table seats eight with cutlery and crockery for that number. Basics like olive oil, tea. coffee, condiments are all here for you to share. The garden table seats six or eight and there are comfortable garden chairs for you to relax in the sunshine.
There is a comfortable desk to work at and a printer if required. Internet access is excellent and TV is Sky Q.
Exchange can include a 4 door 2017 VW Polo insurance dependent.
You can walk to Oxford city centre in 40 minutes and there are buses every two minutes going into Oxford from just across the road. Easy travel by train or road to London, Bristol, Birmingham, Stratford Upon Avon, Cotswolds, Bath. Oxford has theatre, art, music, historic tourist attractions, river Thames, the university!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • Commercial Director

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Commercial Director


  • Boy - Age: 30
  • Girl - Age: 36
  • Girl - Age: 38


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: