Versailles, France


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


house with a big garden and a pool in a royal city, Versailles close to Paris, Normandy

Hello from versailles-Paris!
Our house is perfect for a family: a big garden, a swimming-pool to relax after having enjoyed a Paris tour ( our house is close to the station and the subway will bring you witnin 20 min in front of the Eiffel tower).
Or you can have a nice walk in the gardens of the palace ( 20 min walk door to door).
We aslo add a car exchange and we are only 2 hours by car from the Normandy beaches ( 2nd world war...)
We have a very friendly and helpul neigborhood ( english spoken)
A guest book will welcome you at home with full information about your trip in our country ( guides in English , good restaurants addresses...).
See you soon

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • enseignants

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 130 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Salzburg, Austria
  • Croatia
  • Switzerland
  • Bavaria, Germany
  • Florida, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • enseignants


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: