Back
NL0472

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Our communal garden

Our communal garden

Our communal garden
Silver

Member since

2010


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Amsterdam, Netherlands

We live in a comfortable house on the bottom two floors of an apartmentcomplex in the the heart of Amsterdam. We have acces to a beautiful communal garden, with a nice pond and an abundance of green, and a private, adjoining terrace.
The local zoo, a Hortus Botanicus, a Yewish-Portugese synagoge, the Hermitage, The Rembrandthouse/museum and a Fleemarket are only a five-minute walk away from our house.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Manager
  • & Painter

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Lissabon, Portugal
  • Napels, Italië
  • Brussel, België
  • Valencia, Spanje
  • Hamburg, Duitsland
  • Rome, Italy
  • Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
  • Essen, Germany
  • Bilbao, Biscay, Spain
  • Venice, Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • Manager
  • & Painter

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: