Berlin, Germany

our flat: 2nd & 3rd yellow balcony - right side

our flat: 2nd & 3rd yellow balcony - right side


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


2 Floors in the centre of Berlin- Please, with a train station at your place

Evelyn 54, Julius 18, Marius 15, und Claudius 13, we live in a quiet, short street, surrounded with many nice cafés & restaurants, playing grounds, market, little shops, supermarkets and a big public swimming pool.
"Akazienkiez" calls the part of Schöneberg where we live, very open to everyone.
By bicycle ( we have them here for you), you will reach the typical tourist places like Brandenburger Tor, Potsdamer Platz or the Ku'Damm.
Within some minutes by walk, you have several busses and the U-Bahn for all places wherever you want. - Within 5 min to walk, your reach a big nice indoor public swimming pool, also with a little outdoor pool... in the summer, you shouldn't miss the "Strandbad Wannsee"
Our Flat has 2 floors ( the house has a lift), not perfect styled but very cozy...., in cold months, you can use our fireplace., in the summer you can enjoy 2 balconies.
We need you feeding our two birds ( they are living in the kitchen).
The 3 bedrooms are in the 3rd floor, together with an extra little "room behind the curtain" without window but with a propper bed, there could stay one spare person, so you could be seven.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Hausfrau

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2.&3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 140 m2
  • Total Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Non-smoking house
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: BER - 45 min by public transport

  • shopping little bio-shop (0.1 km)


  • Hausfrau


  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 13


  • 2 budgies/Wellensittiche


This member has completed 9 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: