Language
Member Login
#ES1016445

Molins de Rei, Spain

Trial

Calendar

Member since

2018

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT NEXT TO BARCELONA

Our home is a 80m2 flat with a 10m2 balcony. We moved in this house in 2011 when it was almost completely renovated. It has beautiful views and it is very bright because there are windows in every room.

The flat is perfect and great to enjoy holiday with kids, there are all you need, it is comfortable and practical :
- The parents bedroom is cosy with a 1'60 cm wide bed with a kid’s bedside and a little dressing room.
- The kids bedroom has a large closet, baby changing table and a 1,20m bed
- There is also a playroom with many toys and games for kids aged 0-10, (constructions sets, to draw and paint, dolls, board games…) and there are swings in the hall
- The living room/dinning room is also big enough to relax or simply letting the kids playing all they want. It has two big sofa an eating table for 6 (or more if you extend this) and a TV. Here there are the balcony, 2 big windows where the sunlight enter and a chimney.
-The study room is very sunny on the morning, it has a table, Mac computer and the laundry well equipped (washing machine, dryer...) and also a a big window with clothesline.
- The bathroom is not so big but it is comfortable, it has got 2 practical sinks and a bathtub with shower-
- The kitchen is well equipped with all modern facilities, dishwasher, microwave, american fridge, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster, juicer, sandwich maker, blender, mixer, and electric kitchen with oven and osmosis water.
- It has a balcony with flowers to the street which is quiet because it is in front of the church.

So... all this make our flat the place we like to live! It’s very easy to live in it

The house has internet connection, the floor is parquet, the windows are made of aluminum and there is a security door. We think it is the perfect home for a family vacation. Everything about it was very comfortable and well organised. We have a housekeeper who comes once a week to do our cleaning, this will continue during your stay, if you want.
Our family lives in the near, for any help you may need.

Información adicional
There is internet access, Netflix, Apple tv and some dvd, a lot of toys for your kids and if you like to read in catalan or spanish there is a quite good choice.. We really have many articles for children and babies, if you need something specific, you can ask for it, we will surely have it at home or saved (cot, bath seat, potty…)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • funcionaria del Gobierno catalan
  • assistente al Parlament de Catalunya

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 85 m2
  • Total Area: 95 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • funcionaria del Gobierno catalan
  • assistente al Parlament de Catalunya

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 4
  • Boy - Age: 1

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial