Brampton, Canada

Front yard

Front yard

Front yard

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A comfortable family home with swimming pool near Toronto, Canada.

We live in an established neighbourhood with easy access to Pearson International Airport, Toronto, the Niagara region, cottage country, the renowned Bruce Trail and Canada's Wonderland theme park. Our home is in a mature neighbourhood in historic downtown Brampton within walking distance of the Rose Theatre, Gage Park, the local YMCA (family fitness centre), a weekly farmer's market, walking/biking trails and public transportation (Go Train service and Via Rail). We have a very private back yard with a large heated swimming pool and an outdoor screened room that is great for games, naps, dining and outdoor sleeping. The neighbourhood is very welcoming and home to families young and old.

We have had two very successful home exchanges and look forward to our next adventure!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Iceland
  • British Columbia, Canada
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Teacher
  • Teacher


  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • We have a short-haired, senior, small dog that stays with a dog-sitter while we exchange homes.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: