Back
ES53908

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Ready to go

Member since

2024


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 15, 2024 - August 22, 2024 1 weeks

The house will be available all the summer and between 20 dec and 6 January. Exchanges don't have to be simultaneously and I'm looking for places in Barcelona, Budapest, Viena, Amberes, Paris, London, somewhere to ski on the end of the year¡¡¡¡

December 21, 2024 - January 05, 2025 1 weeks

We would like to find somewhere with snow

Share

Amplio piso en la capital de la Gran Canaria junto al paseo maritimo

Big apartment in Las Palmas of Gran Canaria, close to the port and 10 min from Las Canteras Beach. Easy access to public transportation. 5 rooms and 2 bathrooms… for more or less 10 persons

Piso de 5 habitaciones caben 10 personas cómodamente en un barrio muy bonito de la capital de la Gran Canaria, cerca a la playa de las Canteras y con fácil acceso al transporte público de la isla

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Material Engineer
  • Chemical Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5 piso
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 170 m2
  • Total Area: 169 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Spain
  • France
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Antwerp, Belgium
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

The apartment is on one of the best neighborhoods of the city, very close to restaurants, Las Canteras and easy to access to public transportation

Translate this

Occupation

  • Material Engineer
  • Chemical Engineer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 14

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a Family of 5, my mom, my kids of 14 and 12 my couple and me (we both are 40 years old). We don’t have pets but we love animals.

Translate this

Lifestyle

We are a family of 5, grandama, 2 kids 12 and 14 years old and a couple of a french guy and a colombian girl, we like so much to travel around the world and exchange cultures.

Translate this