Paris, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful apartment in the heart of Montmartre, located close to the "I Love You Wall", halfway between the Sacre Coeur and the Moulin Rouge.

This is our Pied a terre in Paris we use it some times and so does our children when they come to town. On the first floor without lift (2nd floor US), NON SMOKING apartment totally renovated, 55 m² with a bedroom, bathroom and separate toilet, and a very large living/dining room with light coming in from two directions and open kitchen. Quality equipment: double bed (160 cm, queen), TV 55 ', internet, WiFi, kitchen with gas piano and oven, fridge / freezer, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster, juicer, sofa in leather, table with extension up to 8 people.

Montmartre is like a village in Paris. Here you find the Basilic Sacre coeur, vineyards of Montmartre, Moulin Rouge, Moulin la Galette and the famous Place du Tertre where the painters work. Montmartre is where musicians, artists and painters as Edith Piaf , Picasso, Thoulouse Lautrec lived. This is also where the locals work and live, you have all the food shops you can dream of right on rue des Abesses as well as cafes, brasseries and restaurants of all kinds and awsome bakeries ! Within less than 2 min. walk you have access to two Metro lines.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 55 m2
  • Total Area: 55 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.